Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk - "The Future of Autistic People"

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.
h:166012
s:4674065
archived

4pm PST 7pm EST midnight UK 1am Europe Approx. 6am - 9am Asia Pacific New Zealand, Australia

Join host Leonora Gregory-Collura for today's radio show and livestream broadcastwhich will cover topic discussions about a post and discussion made on social media this week: "Should the future of autistic people be in the hands of non-autistic people such as advisers to the Government, Education system, Employment ministries and the like? If not, what do you Autistic People propose?"

Follow us on

Follow us on ANCA   FB   TWITTER   ANCAmagazine   ANCARadio   ANCA TV Online     ANCA AWARDS

 

Comments

 comments