Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'Let's Talk' *NEW SHOW* 1pm PST 4pm EST 9pm UK

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.
h:166012
s:4301023
archived

On today's show we will be intervieiwng "The Elmhurst Girls' - Yolande parkin and Petra Poole. All Elmhurst girls have a background in theatre and the performing arts combined with an exceptional academin educational background.

Elmhurst Girls are known for their hard work and loyalty in the work place and with friends. It is our pleasure to share the Elmhursdt history and traditions with our autistic community.

Follow us on ANCA   FB   TWITTER   ANCAmagazine   ANCARadio   ANCA TV Online

Comments

 comments