Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

New Generation - 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am UK, 11am Aus (Encore)

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.
h:166012
s:3334807
archived

March 25th, 2012 encore presentation today where Nekea Blagoev interviews Donna 'O Sullivan about nutrition, healthy eating and autistic people.  Chatroom is open but switchboard remains closed.

 

We'll be talking to Donna O'Sullivan about the Thermomix this an amazing machine that can replace most of your appliances in the kitchen, you can now control what you put in the food by cutting out preservatives, this is a well equipped machine that can help families that have special eating requirements, this machine can help aid autistic people who experience celiac disease, diets, allergies, sugar free, health this machine can make that simple difference to how you feel, Donna touches on issues about sensory, meltdowns, autism.

 

Comments

 comments