Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.

Six Degrees - 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am UK, 12pm Australian Time

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 825-0903

6pm PST - SPECIAL SHOW today - the launch of the 2012 INAPA/CF Official Theme Song  - on Six Degrees, host Leonora-Gregory Collura chats with Tricia Kenney.  If you have questions or comments for the host or guest, call the guest line 1-760-825-0903 or post them in the chatroom.

Show is brought to you by Naturally Autistic ANCA and the Gregory-Collura Family.  www.naturallyautistic.com

Follow us on Twitter FB ANCA youtube Examiner.com AutismHealthyLiving/Usana

 

Tags:
Six Degrees Samantha E
2012 INAPACF Official theme song launch
Naturally Autistic Radio
Leonora Gregory Collura
Tricia Kenney Embrace Autism Now
h:166012
s:3288009
archived

Comments

 comments