Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

New Generation - 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am UK, 11am Aust (Rerun)

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 825-0903

h:166012
s:3221869
archived

Here is an encore presentation of the March 18th, 2012 episode of "New Generation" with Nekea Blagoev and guest Dr. Dan L. Edmunds.

 

I would like to introduce to the listeners the 10th episode of New Gewneration on today's show we will be talking with Doctor Dan L. Edmunds we will be touching on Autism.

 

www.getsmashedart.com

www.naturallyautistic.com

Comments

 comments