Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SIX Degrees Noon PST 3pm EST 8pm UK 6am Australia/SE Asia

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.
h:166012
s:2946157
archived

SIX Degrees - NOON - 2pm PST - wirh host Leonora Gregory-Collura - special guest today is author, musician and founder of AID FOR AUTISTIC CHILDREN FOUNDATION Inc.. and his recording artists Perrie Kitching. Michael currently resides in Georgia, USA - you won't want to miss this show to learn all that Michael contributes to the autistic community! A treat of recorded music to be played on show.
Leonora is co-founder of Naturally Autistic ANCA org.s, the Int'l Naturally Autistic People Awards & Convention, ANCA radio shows, the ANCA Store and Naturally Autistic magazine, author, public speaker and int'l newspaper columnist, 33 years of experience in the field. For more information http://www.naturallyautistic.com Weekly radio show in disucssion with North Americans & Europeans about the culture & increased emergence of autistic people.

Comments

 comments