Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.

4th episode poetry is life/community corner

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 825-0903

4pm - with host Erik Estabrook, published author and poet. I have two shakesperian sonnets and 1 free verse to share with you, also Jonathan Khare and Susan Elaine Graves will call in and read their poetry, I will read the poetry of the famous Pablo Neruda, we will have somewhat of an open mic format to todays show so if you have remarkable poetry call the guest callin number and read. I will be talking with Maria Iliou about her poetry throughout the show and she will read as well.

5pm with host Leonora Gregory-Collura (Leo Gregory) choreographer, educator, Autism Outreach Consultant, speaker and author. Looking forward to Community Corner show today at 5pm Pacific standard Time, 8pm Eastern, 1am UK time and approx 11am Australian Queensland time - we will be discussing education, learning environments and posing the question? - 'what is education?'

Visit http://www.naturallyautistic.com membership is FREE

Tags:
Russell Lehmann
Erik Estabrook Leo Gregory
autistic poet Leonora Gregory-Collura
autistic artistry Community Education
families learning environments
h:166012
s:2483343
archived

Comments

 comments