Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dana Commandatore and Tammy Klein | Rethinking Autism's New PSA Video

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 4 comments
AWN Radio

AWN Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AWN Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:93831
s:1731535
archived
 
On April 1, 2011, Dana Commandatore, Founder of RethingkingAutism.com released the new PSA Video "Autism Support Group," a fantastic kick-off to Autism Awareness Month. Dana will join us today on AWN Radio along with the lead actress in the video, Tammy Klein. Tammy is an adult on the autism spectrum and a self-advocate. Show times are 8:00PM EDT, 7PM CDT, 5PM PDT. Our phone lines will be open for questions and comments. The call-in number is (917)889-3527.

Comments

 comments