Authors On The Air Books

Authors On The Air Books

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authors On The Air Books.

Jenny Milchman & Author on the Road with Authors on the Air

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 633-9609

Authors on the Air host Pam Stack gives a big welcome to Jenny Milchman and her RUIN FALLS book tour, aptly named The Author on the Road Tour.  Jenny will be driving over 20,000 miles around the country with her husband and 2 children, meeting with readers, fans and friends, stopping at stores and independent book sellers.    Each Tuesday morning at 10:00 am, 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT, Jenny will join Authors on the Air for a wrap up of the previous week's books stops and let you know where she is headed in the following week.

Want to say hi to Jenny and ask her about the tour?  Please do by calling  347-633-9609 from 10am ET - 10:30 am ET.  And don't forget to mention that you heard about her RUIN FALLS book tour on Authors on the Air!   You might win a gift at one of Jenn'y meet and greets!

Follow Jenny's Author on the Road / Over the Falls book tour on the web at http://http://jennymilchman.com/tour/over-the-falls-2014.

This is a trademarked and copyrighted podcast owned by the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network LLC and produced by Pam Stack.  

On the web at http://authorsontheair.com

Thanks to our sponsors Mike Lowndes and PML Media on the web at http://pmlmedia.com

Tags:
author interview
Authors
book tour
book tours
book signings
books
road trips
interviews
podcast
Podcasting
novel
novels
Book Clubs
mystery
Mysteries
Readings
h:292263
s:6464599
archived

Comments

 comments