Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author David Reuben on Behind the Words (Take 2!)

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Authors On The Air Radio

Authors On The Air Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authors On The Air Radio.
h:292263
s:6170875
archived

T

une into Behind the Words with Lori Hays for an exciting conversation with Author David Reuben.

Saturday, 3.8.2014 at 8:30 PST/ 10:30 CST/ 11:30 EST

About the Author: 
David Reuben, is the author of: RED TIDE The Flavel House Horror / Vampires of the Morgue---the second book of the continuing ongoing sequels to: LOUP-GAROU The Beast of Harmony Falls, and the soon to be released: SCHIZOMEGA -Fresh Meat… (A story based on the terrifying origins of the zombie legend).  In addition to being a writer of literary fiction, concentrating on the genre’s: Horror/Suspense Thriller - David, is an entrepreneur.  He is the co-inventor/co-patent holder of a popular beverage dispenser:  The BrewTender.  David is married to his wife Denise, together they have five children, all boys… he and his wife Denise, reside in Southwest Washington State.

 

This is a copyrighted broadcast of the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network produced and owned by Pam Stack.

Comments

 comments