Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author Deborah Coonts Talks Lucky Bastard & Publishing

  • Broadcast in Books
Authors On The Air Radio

Authors On The Air Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authors On The Air Radio.

Author Deborah Coonts joins Murders, Mysteries and Mayhem host Stephen Campbell to discuss LUCKY BASTARD, the fourth full length novel in her wickedly entertaining Lucky O'Toole Adventure series, as well as the reason for her recent 'research' into the wine country in California.  

The Lucky O'Toole series, which has been described by Publishers Weekly as, "Sin City . . . with a dash of CSI and Janet Evanovich," began with the wonderfully titled WANNA GET LUCKY, in 2010.  Since that time Deborah has kept herself busy and her readers happy with the release of three more full length novels and four novellas featuring Lucky and the captivating cast of characters that surround her.
Ms. Coonts describes herself as proof positive that sex sells…and persistence pays off.   She says that  after fifteen years spent learning the craft of writing, she became an overnight success.  
You can learn more about Deborah Coonts at her website www.deborahcoonts.com.

You can learn more about your host at www.stephenrcampbell.com
Murders, Mysteries and Mayhem is part of the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network. 

This is a copyrighted podcast owned by the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network, LLC and produced by Pam Stack