Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Aiden James, author, on collaboration

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Authors On The Air Radio

Authors On The Air Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authors On The Air Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 633-9609

h:292263
s:5229567
archived

Authors on the Air welcomes author Aiden James, who began telling bedtime stories to his children and got the idea to write paranormal books afterward. He has always loved Gothic history and mystical tales so it was only natural that when the former singer-songwriter made a career change, it was to write about his passions.  Aiden has self-published over twenty-five books, including "Cades Coves", "Plague of Coins", "The Judas Reflections" and "The Vampires's Last Lover", among many others that have made him a best-selling Kindle writer.  He has a loyal following of readers from around the world and enjoys interacting often with his fans.  

Please join the conversation with Aiden James and a chance to win his latest e-book, awarded by Authors on the Air.

Call in to talk to Aiden at 347-633-9609 or Skype in to authorsontheair   12:30pm EST / 11:30am CT /10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

http://www.authorsontheair.com

http://www,facebook.com/authorsontheair

Authors on the Air is copyrighted and owned by the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network and produced by Pam Stack

Comments

 comments