Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

“A Touch of Grace” interviews 3 talented writers from “Steamy Trails Creative Writers”

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 1 comment
A Touch of Grace

A Touch of Grace

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A Touch of Grace.
h:135247
s:1658655
archived
There’s a story inside all of us, and some of us actually take on the challenge of putting it down in print, investing in the creative process to bring a storyline and it’s characters to life. The entire process can be a daunting task; keeping time-frames tight, making the plot line interesting, while giving the characters believable, descriptive, and identifiable characteristics. Painting a picture in the form of literary expression allows a writer to relocate what is inside the mind and bring it to life on paper for readers to indulge in momentary escapism , and is a feat accomplished by the passionate. Join “A Touch of Grace” Wednesday, March 23rd, 2011 at 3:30pm PST which is 5:30pm CDT and 6:30pm EST as I interview three talented writers, Wil. D. Palazzo, Nike Ma, and Katrina Girl from the Facebook group called “Steamy Trails Creative Writers“. It’ll be another “win-it thirty minutes” for all literary enthusiast…

Comments

 comments