Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Unmasked with Authoress Lyle

Unmasked with Authoress Terry E. Lyle.

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Guaranteed to bring interesting topics for my listeners without prejudiced opinions or censorship to tell the story that needs to be told.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join me tonight with my guest who calls herself MS.Strawberry who states that she loves talking about SEX. So tune in as we turn up because sometimes you just has to go there. The show starts at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST and 4:30pm PST.
  • by Unmasked with Authoress Lyle
  • in Romance
  • 02:00
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight the gloves come off and I and other guests who have been ghost writers will spill the tea and recant some horror stories associated with being a ghost writer. Please call in and tune in live to this explosive conversations. The call in... more

Tonight is going to be a dynamic show with my guest Demetria Buie who candidly discuss her upbringing that included homelessness, suicidal attempts, dropout and much more that will be revealed doing this interview. This phenomenal lady is... more

Meet Poet Victoria Kirby, who will have you turned up with her wit and down to earth charm who is either talking about sex or celebrities. Either way we will turn up and have a good time on a Friday evening with some naughty girls on... more

It's a brand new year and I'm sure everyone wants a sneak peek at their future. Now you can call into this live show and ask those secret questions. The call in number is 347 945 6003 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST and 4:30pm... more

This show will air at midnight this morning on January 21st withmy sexy phenomenal guest Alan Currie we had a problem in the system so it will be on in about 4 hours It's a repeat because of our previous scheduled guest there was... more

Learn more about Autism with our special guest Kent and call in to get your questions answered by calling 347 945 6003

Tonight we're just turned up and talking trash and spilling the tea. Hang out and call in to 347 945 6003 at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm cst, 5:30PM mst AND 4:30PM PST..... SO JOIN US AND HAVE A GREAT TIME

It's with much pleasure that I announce the lovely Kenya Rivers will be back on the show to showcase her latest novel. Her books are always filled with intrique, romance, erotica and great visuals. This fast becoming prolific writer will soon... more

Spend a fact-filled evening with my guest Roosevelt Harden and learn more about the effects on America with President elect Donald Trump in office. Let's pull down the shades of ignorance and see what this means to minorities,... more

Dann'e Montague-King was a celebrity hairdresser in Newport Beach in the 1960's Dann'e shopped with Jane Russell, styled Diana Ross's wigs and living a charmed life. One day the Maybelline heiress Evelyn F. Williams walked into his shop... more

Comments

 comments