Authentic You Radio

Authentic You Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authentic You Radio.

The Angel Connection: The Image Keys & Eden Method with Barbara Evans

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 889-3818

At this time in our history, New Energies are reaching our planet,
triggering energetic shifts that have been predicted by many of the ancient
civilizations throughout time, including the Mayans. These energies are
initiating an evolutionary process causing us to raise our energetic
frequency, release negative energies based upon fear, and to be filled with
more Light, Love and Joy. Consciously attuning ourselves to these higher
vibrations, Barbara asserts, will help ease our transition to this New Age,
and improve our physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

Barbara Evans joins CJ for an in-depth discussion the Image Keys and the
Eden Method, both methods that can help us discover our inner essence.
Barbara Evans, award-winning author, artist and international speaker,
believes that raising vibrational frequency is the key to Raising
Consciousness, Awakening our Divine Blueprint and Connecting with our True
Self. our "Inner Essence".  Barbara is an expert in the healing powers of
positive energy. the higher frequencies that surround us and interact with
us on an intangible, intuitive, heart-centered level. Visit Barbara's
website for more details at: www.CrystalWingsHealingArt.com

Don't forget about the Angel Message of the Week and Inspiring News at the
start of the show. The last segment of the show is reserved first come,
first serve basis for Angel Readings with CJ. If you've got angel or other
spiritual questions, this is a show you won't want to miss!

Join CJ every Friday at 5:30pm PST/6:30pm MST/ 7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST for
assistance connecting with your Angels.

Tags:
The Angel Connection
Angel Messages
Angel Readings
Inspirational Story
Psychic Reading
h:132689
s:6041773
archived

Comments

 comments