Authentic You Radio

Authentic You Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authentic You Radio.

The Angel Connection Become Unstoppable! With Special Guest Vincent Genna

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 889-3818

We create our lives consciously or subconsciously. 95-98% of the mind is
unconscious and acts automatically. NOT creating the life you want? You are
stopping yourself without even knowing it! What blocks you from your gifts
and purpose? Become the master of your life, change all you want, manifest
complete abundance, and fulfill your dreams! Join CJ as she welcomes Vincent
Genna to the show for an in depth discussion on how we stop ourselves from
fully reaching our potential.

Vincent Genna is a world-renowned powerful psychic healer, respected
spiritual teacher, and dynamic, vibrant speaker who provides the clarity and
inspiration to help you stop stopping yourself! Over the past 29 years,
Vincent's life experience, extraordinary psychic gifts and authenticity have
allowed him to inspire and change the lives of thousands of people around
the world. His work has been featured on major television and radio
programs, and in national magazine publications. Vincent transcended a youth
of emotional, physical, and sexual abuse, and he dedicates all his talents
to inspire people to believe in themselves, so they can use all their gifts
to fulfill their dreams! www.vincentgenna.com

Don't forget about the Angel Message of the Week and Inspiring News at the
start of the show. The last segment of the show is reserved first come,
first serve basis for Angel Readings with CJ. If you've got angel or other
spiritual questions, this is a show you won't want to miss!  

Join CJ every Friday at 5:30pm PST/6:30pm MST/ 7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST.  To receive the popular Angel Message of the Week, teaching articles and upcoming shows and events via email, be sure to sign up for CJ's Newsletter:
http://www.cjmartes.com/cjmartes_newsletter-signup.asp

Tags:
Angel Messages
The Angel Connection
Angel Reading
Psychic Reading
Inspirational Stories
h:132689
s:5960547
archived

Comments

 comments