Goddess Within: "Wisdom of the Heart" with Goddess Venus

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 889-3818

h:132689
s:3637719
archived
Authentic You Radio

Authentic You Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authentic You Radio.

This week on Goddess Within -- "Wisdom of the Heart" inspired by Goddess Venus the goddess of beauty, the mother of love and the queen of laughter who inspires us to fall in love with ourselves.

Valerie will be joined by a special guest Eunjung Choi, a New Earth conscious channel of higher dimensional energies and transmitter of the Crystal Language of Light. Valerie & Eunjung will inspire you to connect to a higher place of love within yourself using frequencies of love, joy and bliss!Don't forget about the Goddess Message of the Week and Valerie will take callers on a first come, first serve basis for Goddess Readings. If you have goddess or other spiritual questions, this is a show you won't want to miss!

Call toll-free during the show: 1-877-296-0345.Join Valerie every other Friday at 12 PST / 1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST for assistance connecting with the Goddesses.

Comments

 comments