Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Goddess Within: Rediscover Your Feminine Wisdom

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Authentic You Radio

Authentic You Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authentic You Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 889-3818

h:132689
s:3584047
archived

Rediscover your Feminine Wisdom" inspired by the original Goddess Eve, our first link to the Divine Feminine along with special guest Allana Pratt, intimacy expert for the Ricki Lake Show and author of "How To Be And Stay Sexy." Valerie and Allana will share inspiring stories, tips and information on connecting to this wisdom in everyday life in a busy world.

Don't forget about the Goddess Message of the Week and Valerie will take callers on a first come, first serve basis for Goddess Readings with Valerie. If you have goddess or other spiritual question, this is a show you won't want to miss! Call toll-free during the show: 1-877-296-0345.
 
Join Valerie every other Friday at 12 PST / 1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST for assistance connecting with the Goddesses.  

Comments

 comments