Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Aunty Anita Show: June 14, 2011 - REGINE DYNASTY

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
auntyanita

auntyanita

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow auntyanita.
h:177873
s:1987945
archived

TONIGHT - Aunty Anita welcomes the founder of Nubian Pride of the Northwest, Regine Dynasty!  LIVE at 5PM Hawaiian Time, 8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern.  Call-in or Listen 619-393-6513!  

Comments

 comments