Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

auntyanita

*The Aunty Anita Show*

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
"The Aunty Anita Show" is a multicultural Transgender talk radio program, hosted by celebrated community activist and Transgender radio personality.

On-Demand Episodes

TONIGHT Aunty Anita welcomes Miss Landa Lakes!

TONIGHT The Aunty Anita Show welcomes San Francisco Socialite RAY MCKENZIE for the full half-hour.

TONIGHT - Aunty Anita welcomes the founder of Nubian Pride of the Northwest, Regine Dynasty! LIVE at 5PM Hawaiian Time, 8PM Pacific, 9PM Mountain, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern. Call-in or Listen 619-393-6513!

Actress, Director, Producer, Transgender Advocate and Activist - ANDREA JAMES - joins Aunty Anita tonight for the entire segment. Andrea James is the founder of the Internet's most trust source for Transgender News & Information... more

TONIGHT Aunty Anita talks with Maryland TransLeader, Sandy Rawls.

TONIGHT: The Aunty Anita Radio Show LIVE with Dr Amy! Produced by by Alexa Diaz Xtravaganza 5pm Hawaiian time- 8pm Pacific - 9pm Mountain - 10pm Central - 11pm Eastern time. Call in or listen 619-393-6513

Aunty Anita continues her conversation from last week. This week guests include Dr. Amy to discuss transgender hate crimes.

Tonight, Aunty Anita welcomes Maria Roman as her co-host and special guest Diedra Walker Woods discuss the recent beating of a Transwoman at a Baltimore McDonald's.

The Aunty Anita Show returns from a brief hiatus tonight as she welcomes former Radio Xtravaganza presenter ALEXA DIAZ! Find out what has been happening with Alexa, what Aunty has coming up and where you can hear Alexa next!... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments