Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Ascended Masters: Contact Stones and Exploring Apatite

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:8141995
archived

On this episode of There's A Rock For That! Host Tarot Dactyl continues her series on "contact stones" by discussing crystals which may be used to connect with Ascended Masters.  There will also be a short introduction to the Ascended Masters -- we'll take a look at who some of them are, what purposes they serve and where the concept originated.  

The featured "rock" on this episode is Apatite.

Tune in 4PM ET/3 PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT to listen to the live broadcast of this episode.

Comments

 comments