Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Crystals, Divine Contact and Turquoise

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7950125
archived

Host Tarot Dactyl discusses the various ways in which crystals may be used to connect with divine beings.  Whether you wish to communicate or contact angels, ascended masters, gods, goddesses, or spirit guides...There's A Rock For That!  We'll discuss the concept of "contact stones."

In the second half of the show we will explore the folklore, history, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this week's featured stone, Turquoise.

Tune in 4PM EDT/3PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT on Thursday, September 24, 2015 for this fascinating episode.

 

Comments

 comments