Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Relationship Grids and Rhodonite

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7846513
archived

"Summer Gridding Season" continues on There's A Rock For That! radio show.  On this episode Host Tarot Dactyl shares an easy to create crystal grid to support the relationships in your life using a variety of inexpensive stones.  Various approaches from the simple to the complex can be used to create a crystal grid.  The most important thing is your personal connection to it.  Every relationship is unique to the people involved and every relationship grid should be too.

The featured stone on this episode is Rhodonite.  We will explore the folklore, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this gorgeous rock.

Tune in Thursday, August 13 2015 at 4PM EDT/3PM CT/2PM MT/ 1PM PT

Comments

 comments