Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Choosing a Crystal and Getting To Know Coral

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7795189
archived

One of the most asked question about working with crystals is "How do I choose the right one?"  On this episode of There's A Rock For That! Host Tarot Dactyl will offer various techniques of finding the stone for you.  

The "crystal guest" for this episode is Coral.  Tarot Dactyl will discuss the folklore, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this rock.

Tune in Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 4PM EDT/ 3PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT for this fun show!

Comments

 comments