Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Tarot of Gemstones and Crystals and Moonstone

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7777595
archived

Join Host Tarot Dactyl as she reviews The Tarot of Gemstones and Crystals (1997 Agmuller Neuhausen). The deck features photographs of 78 different gems.  She will examine the stones included in the deck and how it functions as a working Tarot deck.

The "Crystal Guest" for this episode is Moonstone.  We will explore the folklore, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this mysterious stone.

Tune in 4PM EDT/3PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT on July 16, 2015 for this fascinating show.

Comments

 comments