Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Crystal Grid for Abundance and Chrysoprase

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7760905
archived

"Summer Gridding Season" continues on There's A Rock For That! radio show.  On this episode Host Tarot Dactyl shares an easy to create crystal grid for attracting abundance into your life.  

The featured stone on this episode is Chrysoprase.  We will explore the folklore, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this beatiful stone.

Tune in Thursday, July 9 2015 at 4PM EDT/3PM CT/2PM MT/ 1PM PT

Comments

 comments