Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Welcomes Guest Judy Hall

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7724985
archived

Host Tarot Dactyl is excited to welcome crystal expert and best-selling author Judy Hall to the show!

Judy Hall is a successful Mind Body Spirit author with over 40 books to her credit including the million selling Crystal Bible (volumes 1, 2 and 3). Judy was voted the 2014 Kindred Spirit MBS personality of the year.?

She has been a past life therapist and karmic astrologer for over 40 years. An internationally known author, psychic, healer, broadcaster and workshop leader, her books have been translated into fifteen languages. She recently appeared in the Watkins Review of the one hundred most spiritually influential authors.

Judy will be talking about her latest book Crystal Prescriptions Volume 4 (due out in October) and other crystal-related topics.

The featured stone for this episode is Titanite aka Sphene.  In the second half of the show Tarot Dactyl will discuss the folklore, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this amazing crystal.

Tune in July 2, 2015 6PM EDT/5PM CT/ 4PM MT/3 PM PT for this very special episode!

 

Comments

 comments