Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Open Lines and Hollandite

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7724917
archived

On this episode of "There's A Rock For That!" Host Tarot Dactyl will be taking calls from fellow Stone Guardians and Crystal Keepers. Call in with your questions and comments. Share your Crystal Journey. Free mini crystal readings too!

Tarot Dactyl will be looking back at June 2015 and ahead to July. This week's "Crystal Guest" is Hollandite!  We will explore the history, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this fascinating crystal

Tune in June 25th 2015 at 4PM EDT/3PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT! Call in number is (347) 989-0744

Comments

 comments