Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

There's A Rock For That! Crystal Reading Cards Review and Herkimer Diamond

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Attune Magazine Radio

Attune Magazine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attune Magazine Radio.
h:428047
s:7666917
archived

On this episode of "There's A Rock For That!" Host Tarot Dactyl reviews and examines the Crystal Reading Cards by Rachelle Charman.  This 56 card deck features photographs of crystals along with written messages.  The deck can be used as a personal tool of transformation and healing as well as for divination.  The book and deck and its uses will be discussed in depth.

The Crystal Guest for this episode is Herkimer Diamond.  Tarot Dactyl will explore the folklore, metaphysical properties and healing applications of this beautiful stone.

Tune in June 4th 2015 at 4PM EDT/3PM CT/2PM MT/1PM PT!

 

Comments

 comments