Attracting True Love

Attracting True Love

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Attracting True Love.

Channeling Love: International Known Channel Frank Butterfield Talks About Universal Love

  Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

Frank Butterfield is an international channel for a group of loving non-physical beings known as Paul. In the tradition of Seth and Abraham, Paul create a powerful Communion of Light vortex with their presence. Their intention is to remind us all of who we really are: magnificent beings and master manifestors. With more than 21 years of channeling experience with people all over the world, Frank loves his work and says repeatedly that's it's just about the best thing ever. He calls it "the bees knees!" You can find out all about Frank, Paul, and the Communion of Light experience by visiting their website at communionoflight.com. There you'll find information about scheduling private sessions, attending workshops, and our online community called The Village.
Tags:
Communion of Light
Frank Butterfield
Abraham
Seth
Love
h:128689
s:1626543
archived

Comments

 comments