Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The protection of Inherent Treaty Rights

On-Demand Episodes

Please join me as I discuss my personal leadership choice & decision to be elected as Chief of my First Nation, Waywayseecappo First Nation Treaty Four 1874. I would like to give people a chance to understand who I am as well as... more

A look back @ our Greatest Hits, Shows #1-10 from ATO on air: The Protection of Inherent Treaty Rights, including clips from some of our speakers and our greatest insights. Please join Preston Twoyoungmen & Gregory Mentuck for a kick-off to... more

"A greedy father/mother has thieves for children" Join Hosts Preston Twoyoungmen and Gregory Cadotte as we discuss how to End First Nation Leadership Greed & Corruption, Now! In Addition, we are showing our support &... more

"What is assimilation if not the Act of doing to yourself and others what was first done to you?" Atlantic - 9:00 PM, Eastern - 8:00 PM, Central - 7:00 PM, Mountain - 6:00 PM, Pacific - 5:00 PM Join Hosts Preston Twoyoungmen... more

Join Hosts Preston Twoyoungmen (Nakoda) and Gregory Cadotte (Anishinabe) as we discuss the reaction of Indigenous communities across Ontario & British Columbia to the harmonized sales tax Our Treaty Tax exemptions once again... more

On Thursday, March 11, 2010 @ 6:00 PM PACIFIC STANDARD TIME, ATO on air will be discussing the important and serious issue of our Missing & Murdered Indigenous Women. Special Guest Speaker: Kate Rex, Director, Sister's in... more

Join me, Gregory Cadotte (Anishinabe Nation) and Preston Twoyoungmen (Nakoda Nation) as we discuss the contents of the Canadian Federal Government Budget 2010 as it pertains to Indigenous People across Canada, The budget... more

Please join me, Gregory Cadotte (Anishinabe Nation) and Preston Twoyoungmen (Nakoda Nation) as we discuss "Olympics on our Native Land". What opportunities have the Olympics brought us as Native People, the pro's, the... more

Please help me in continuing to discuss my efforts to remove a chief from power utilizing the Indian Act! An act that governs and enshrines every aspect of our lives as Waywayseecappo First Nation - Treaty Four 1874 band members. This... more

Please join me on February 22, 2010 to discuss my efforts to remove a chief from power utilizing the Indian Act! An act that governs and enshrines every aspect of our lives as Waywayseecappo First Nation - Treaty Four 1874 band members.... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments