Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Finish That Manuscript! with Diane Tegarden

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ASWIFTT RADIO.
h:137899
s:5834727
archived

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt on December 28, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as she interviews author Diane Tegarden.  Diane will give tips on finishing a manuscript.  She will give tips on writing and helping you to accomplish your Literary Goals. 

Diane Tegarden, a survivor of domestic violence, lived to tell her story and is now helping other women who have had to face some of the same fears and challenges. In April 2004, Tegarden published her first book, “Getting Out Of Limbo – A Self Help Divorce Book For Women,” which provides step by step instructions on how to achieve financial and emotional independence in preparation for a divorce. It discusses many types of divorce, and has a special section on how to get out of an abusive relationship.

Diane has written “How to Escape a Bad Marriage,” “Budgeting on a Dime,” “Light Through Shattered Window,” and "Anti-Vigilante and Rips In Time."

For more information on this broadcast contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt at: news@aswifttradio.com. You can also listen to the broadcast live online at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on December 28, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.

 

Comments

 comments