Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Saving Jackie K by L D C Fitzgerald

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ASWIFTT RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-1442

h:137899
s:5452513
archived

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt on September 28, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as she interviews authors Lisa and Dave who wrote "Saving Jackie K."  The authors of the novel invite you to enter an upside-down world where Soviet henchmen botched their mission to eliminate John F. Kennedy fifty years ago, slaying his wife Jackie instead. The unthinkable crime incites Americans and triggers an unending war with Russia. 

In present day, as the two superpowers teeter on the brink of mutual destruction, a team of outlaws discover a way to jump through time.  The wisecracking felons decide to take matters into their own hands by traveling back to 1963 to save Jackie K. To fix the future they must right the wrongs of the past. But their mission may go awry.

For more information on this broadcast contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt at: news@aswifttradio.com. You can also listen live online at: www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on September 28, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST, and 11 am PST.

Comments

 comments