Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Country Singer Josey Milner Stands Firm Against Bullying

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ASWIFTT RADIO.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-1442

h:137899
s:5238039
archived

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt on August 10, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as she interviews teen Country Singer and Anti-Bullying Advocate Josey Milner.  Milner’s new single “Not Pretty Enough” was released in December 2012 with veteran engineers Matthew Russo, Larry Gann and producer Micah Burdick.  “Not Pretty Enough” kicked off her anti-bullying campaign with her serving as a national spokesperson for the non-profit “Angels and Doves.”

For more information on this broadcast contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt at: news@aswifttradio.com.   You can also listen to the broadcast live online at:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on August 10, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.

Comments

 comments