Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The American Dream Turned Upside Down

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ASWIFTT RADIO.
h:137899
s:5152497
archived

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt as she interviews William Hazelgrove about his new book “Rocket Man.” on July 27, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.   “Rocket Man” is a satire about “The American Dream Turned Upside Down.” Hazelgrove takes you into the life of a middle class family who experiences The American Dream disappointment.  With the downturn in the Mortgage Industry coupled with the recession, readers can relate to the middle class family in “Rocket Man.”  Hazelgrove often uses humor in the family experiences and personal setbacks of his main character Dale Hammer.  

Don’t forget to tune in online at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on July 27, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.

For more information about this show contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt at 1-800-775-2708 ext 3060 or e-mail:  news@aswifttradio.com.  You can also learn more about William Hazelgrove at: www.williamhazelgrove.com

 

Comments

 comments