Sunday Morning Stickup by David Lee

Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

h:137899
s:4896199
archived
ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ASWIFTT RADIO.

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt on June 22, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST, and 11 am PST as she welcomes “Sunday Morning Stickup: What Your Pastor Doesn’t Want You To Know About Tithes” Author David Lee.  The book is a controversial read in the Christian Community because it deals with the issue of tithing.  Many believe in the practice of tithing whole heartily and say it is a requirement for Christians.  Others feel that it is not a New Testament requirement for Christians to tithe.  For many decades the teaching of tithing has been a consistent practice in the local church.

Although tithing has been widely accepted and included when church doctrines are written there are still unsettled questions about tithing.  In Sunday Morning Stickup: What Your Pastor Doesn’t Want You To Know About Tithes, David Lee deals with those unsettled questions by giving answers backed up with scriptures of the Bible.

Don’t forget to tune in on June 22, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt talks with Author David Lee about his controversial book that deals with tithing.  Log on at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio.  For more information about this show contact Brenda Johnson Padgitt at 1-800-775-2708 ext. 3060 or e-mail:  news@aswifttradio.com.

Comments

 comments