Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What About Our Children? Part II

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ASWIFTT RADIO.
h:137899
s:4859659
archived

“What About Our Children?” Part II will air on ASWIFTT RADIO on June 1, 2013 at 1:00 pm CST with ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt, Glenda Fields of God’s Anointed Ministries, Eunice Bridges of EBs Flip The Script Productions and Michael Guinn of M G Entertainment.  In “What About Our Children?” Part I the discussion included bullying, children of divorced parents, irresponsible adults and single parents. 

The discussion will continue while we discuss the importance of both parents in a child’s life, the impact that a father can make, teen violence, gangs, guns, promiscuity, AIDS, STDs, teen pregnancies, racism, illiteracy, high school drop outs, broken parent/child relationships and sibling rivalry and on June 1, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.

Listen at  www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio.  If you missed “What About Our Children?” Part I you can listen to the entire broadcast on YouTube at: http://youtu.be/qI1eceLWnyE  or go to the ASWIFTT RADIO website at www.aswifttradio.com

For more information on this show contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt at 1-800-775-2708 ext. 3060 or e-mail: news@aswifttradio.com.

If you missed Part I of this Episode Listen in at: http://youtu.be/qI1eceLWnyE

 

Comments

 comments