Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Amanda Knox verdict & What's in the Stars for Justin Beiber?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
As Above X So Below

As Above X So Below

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow As Above X So Below.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 327-9726

h:669631
s:5994495
archived

This Friday, Jan 31st on
As Above - So Below

Astrology Podcast at 1pm EST/12pm CST/10am PST

Astrologers Leslie Hale and Astrologer-nyc will discuss the astrology of 

Amanda Knox Verdict & What's in the Stars for Justin Bieber?

 

Astrologers Leslie Hale and Astrologernyc discuss  Amanda Knox Verdict and Justin Bieber's astrology chart and transits.  Justin Drew Bieber was born on March 1, 1994, in London, Ontario, at St Joseph's Hospital.  A Canadian pop musician who shot to superstardom in 2008 after being discovered on YouTube.  He has been in the news a lot this past year as his life seems to be spinning out of control.  Most recently in January 2014 he was arrested for drag racing and drug use.  What is going on with him and what can we expect in the future for him?    Picture of Justin Bieber from Wikipedia.org     Intro music: "In The West" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
 Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Comments

 comments