After Question Time

Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

Arun Mehta

Arun Mehta


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Arun Mehta.

UK CALLERS CALL: 0161 298 6726

After Question Time is a 30 minute review show of BBC Question Time that airs in the UK on BBC One. The show focuses on the topics discussed and the panalists that took part.

This week, David Dimbleby chairs Question Time from Lincoln. On the Question Time panel are Conservative Party Chairman Grant Shapps MP; Shadow Energy Secretary Caroline Flint MP; UKIP leader Nigel Farage; Chairman of RLM Finsbury and founding Chairman of Business for New Europe, Roland Rudd; and Dr Mary Beard, Pro