Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2.5: 1ST BLOODY BIRTHDAY of the SEXY WITCHES & JENNIFER ASPINALL of STREET TRASH

  • Broadcast in Film
  • 0 comments
The Sexy Witches

The Sexy Witches

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Sexy Witches.
h:863391
s:8715425
archived

TUESDAY APRIL 19TH @ 9 PM EDT/6 PM PDT is THE NEXT EPISODE of THE SEXY WITCHES!

CALL: (646) 716-9172

JOIN THE SEXY WITCHES as we Celebrate our ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY! NATHAN HAMILTON the SON of CELLULIOD is our GUEST HOST! No Formal topic for the first hour ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN!

AT 10 PM EDT/ 7 PM PDT were are Honored and Excited to have Make-Up Artist JENNIFER ASPINALL call in to talk Make-up FX and about her work on STREET TRASH and TOXIC AVENGER. 

As always we end with a great COMMUNITY CALENDAR with all the upcoming Geek happenings in the world and on social media.

IT"S GOING TO BE A WILD RIDE. Thank you to all my Guests and listeners. I couldn't have done this without you. 

ALL EPISODE ARE RECORDED LIVE! THE SEXY WITCHES are looking forward to your call.

CALL: (646) 716-9172 



 
 

Comments

 comments