Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Road to Aquatic Wetline's 3 Year Anniversary: Interview with Fish Mart INC

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Aquatic Wetline

Aquatic Wetline

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquatic Wetline.
h:583539
s:9172971
archived

The Road to Aquatic Wetline's 3 year Anniversary begins NOW!!! Mark your Calendars, Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 9 PM ET, 8 PM CT, 7 PM MT, and 6 PM PT, Aquatic Wetline proudly celebrates 3 years of being the only fish show hosted by a fish keeper for fish keepers.  For 3 straight years, Aquatic Wetline has provided something for ever fish hobbyist!

On November 9, 2013 I had the awesome opportunity to interview Peach Reid owner of Fish Mart INC. Fish Mart INC is the largest tropical fish wholesaler in the Northeast of USA. It provides tropical fish stores in the Northeast part of the USA with quality freshwater and saltwater livestock. Peach will talk about her business Fish Mart INC.

 

Comments

 comments