Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zoea's Healthy Fish Store By Zoea Ashleigh Warnick!

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Aquatic Wetline

Aquatic Wetline

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquatic Wetline.
h:583539
s:6161773
archived

Zoea Ashleign Warnick stops by the Aquatic Wetline to talk with us about her online fish store, Zoea's Healthy Fish! Zoea will be on air to discuss everything about her online store from what she sells, to why she created her store! :) This promises to be a good show!

Zoea even makes Homemade fish food!

http://www.zoeashealthyfish.com/

http://www.dmvaquatics.com

SAVE THE DATE. TUESDAY MARCH 25, 2014 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST Chris Clevers, President of Hikari Sales USA, Inc. will be on the show!

Comments

 comments