Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Billie Woodard (Zaraya), Jane Stevens & Zorra ~ 08/18/17 ~ Aquarian Radio

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Aquarian Radio

Aquarian Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquarian Radio.
h:366729
s:10216843
archived

Billie Woodard (Zaraya), Jane Stevens & Zorra ~ 08/18/17 ~ Experiencer's Network ~ Aquarian Radio ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin, Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin & Karen Christine Patrick ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 2 to 4 PM HST, 5 to 7 PM Pacific.

www.blogtalkradio.com/aquarianradio

Call 646-649-0893 to listen or chat

The Story of USAF Col. Billie Faye Woodard

TRAVELER TO INNER EARTH

Below is an incredible first-hand account from a US Air Force Colonel about the inside of our Planet [courtesy abovetopsecret.com/onelight.com.] This information was gathered and written down with permission, from a recording taken on the phone January 10, 2002 (Greg Gavin/Onelight.com):

My name is Colonel Billie Faye Woodard of the United States Air Force.

Arrival and Indoctrination

I was first stationed at Area 51, Nevada, Jan.28, 1971 through 1982. In that period of service I visited the Hollow Interior of the Earth six times, 800 miles deep. Upon my arrival to Area 51 I was indoctrinated to the existence of tunnels beneath Area 51, and soon after I met several of the Underground Shuttle Operators that have a stature of 13 to 14 feet in height. These tunnels, that transverse the world, are built by a species of beings who have existed here before we, a very long time.

Immediately on my arrival to Area 51, I was made aware of the tunnels and all the workings of the facility itself. They told me that the first 15 levels of the Area 51 facility were man made; that Levels 16-27 were already there. Nobody from our government made them. We were just facilitating them.

Comments

 comments