Aquatic Expert Hour: Building a Dream tank of your own!

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 989-8142

h:583539
s:6555899
archived
Aquatic Wetline

Aquatic Wetline

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Aquatic Wetline.

On this episode of Expert hour, Aquatic Doctor Russell Sakay will be telling Aqua Alex and all the listeners how you can build a tank of your dreams. Let's face it, all us fish keepers dream of having a tank of our dreams! Come tune into this great show and find out how you can make a tank of your dreams with decorations, aquascaping, fish, and more!!!

We ask fish keepers to please call in at 347-989-8142 dial 1 to tell Russell and Alex about the tank of your dreams!

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!!!!

SATURDAY JUNE 21, 2014 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST

AQUATIC WETLINE RADIO AND AQUA ALEX BROADCAST LIVE FROM THE EASTFIELD MALL TO SUPPORT BLUE VIEW AQUATICS! FIND OUT WHAT THIS CAUSE IS ABOUT AND WHAT IS FOR SALE!

Comments

 comments