Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Thanksgiving and Prayer

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Apostle Diane Nutt

Apostle Diane Nutt

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Apostle Diane Nutt.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 857-4133

h:121375
s:4880159
archived

Greetings to everyone!

Join me as I preach and teach the Word of God every Wednesday at 11:00am CST, 12:00pm EST, and 9:00am PST.

God has a great destiny for you to walk in that will be productive and fruitful! I will be teaching out of the book of Romans for the next several weeks. It's time to relearn a few things and see a greater harvest of souls come into the Kingdom of God.

Are that vessel of honr that is continually being sanctified for His useful purposes? He is looking for a yielded vessel...not someone who has it all together and all knowing. Praise God that the who does have it all together and who is all knowing lives on the inside by His spirit of those who believe that Jesus Christ died, was buried, and rose again on the 3rd day!

"The just shall live by faith!" God wants to increase your faith if you will allow Him to through His word. Where will you let Him take you to release His will to benefit others? At home, at work, at the mall, at the ball park, at the gas station, at an eating place. You have the DNA of God Amlghty.

Apply the Word

Comments

 comments