Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal Communication - We're talking to your animals.

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.
h:206577
s:2002753
archived

WE'RE AN INTERACTIVE SHOW! Join Host,Pam McCall with Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled hour, Thursday, July 14th LIVE! on BTR at 5pm PST /6:0Opm MST/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST. Call in, chat, and Facebook  -animal university; with your questions, were talking to your animals! 

Today Joyce will be interviewing Pam on her journey with Animal Communication and where she is on that path. Visit Pam at www.energeticcommunications.com

Interact! The listeners as a whole will have the opportunity to talk to Hawaii Linda's dog, Cassie and Cat, Payton. You can see them in our slideshow to the left.

www.animaluniversity.com

Facebook us your animal pics and let us know your willing to let your animal be our Class Project  for communication on the show. You too will be talking to the animals LIVE  Thursdays! Animals don't have to be present to participate. It's all telepathic.

Comments

 comments