Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal Communication - We're talking to your animals.

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.
h:206577
s:1977805
archived

WE'RE AN INTERACTIVE SHOW! Join Host,Pam McCall with Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled hour, Thursday, July 7th LIVE! on BTR at 5pm PST /6:0Opm MST/ 7:00pm CST/ 8:00pm EST. Call in, chat, and Facebook  - animal university; with your questions, were talking to your animals! 

Special Guest, Patricia Peluso, Reiki Master/Teacher gets you involved LIVE on the show! Visit her site www.programsoflight.com

Facebook us your animal pics and let us know your willing to let your animal be our Class Project  for communication on the show. You too will be talking to the animals LIVE  Thursdays! Animals don't have to be present to participate. It's all telepathic.
 
Be sure to Follow Us here on Blog Talk Radio so you don't miss a show. You never know what the animals have been waiting all their lives to tell us! 

Comments

 comments