Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal Communication - We're talking to your animals.

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.
h:206577
s:1951865
archived

AN INTERACTIVE SHOW TODAY! Talk To The Animals. Join Host,Pam McCall with Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled one hour, July 5th LIVE! on BTR at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST .

Call in, chat, and Facebook with your questions, were talking to your animals! Today's special guest is Debbie Tejada, of  www.rathappy.comHome of theThe Ratz Pak rat carrier! Debbie will be telling us all about Rats! and why she loves them so much.  

In today's Interactive! animal communication exercise we're going to get the listeners involved in tuning into a dog. Pam's Dog, Sophie. See her picture here. Yes, you too can talk to animals. 
 
New Animal University Time Slot-primetime radio show now on Thursday Evenings here on BlogTalk. 
 
Visit Us on the web at www.animaluniversity.com
Join Us on Facebook for the latest updates. Just search Animal University. 

Comments

 comments