Animal Communication - We're talking to your animals.

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

h:206577
s:1938481
archived
Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.

Talk To The Animals. Join Host, Pam McCall and Joyce Leake, of Animal University, for a fun filled 1 hour, June 28th on BTR at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST.

Call In, Chat, and Facebook Us with your questions, were talking to your animals! Special Guest Mike Scherenberg of MyPetDMV

The most innovative Pet ID tag ever! Great Story! All pets need tags but this one is just too darn clever.

Joyce Leake’s career, Animal Communication in 1994, inspired the 5 Levels to Interspecies Communication Certificate Program. Joyce has co-authored two books. Pam McCall is an animal communicator and Animal University’s Radio Producer and Program Director. Be sure to call in so we can Talk To Your Animals! For more information on the upcoming show visit Animal University Radio on BlogTalkRadio.

Visit Us on the web at www.animaluniversity.com

Comments

 comments