Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Animal Communication - We're talking to your animals.

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Animal University Radio

Animal University Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Animal University Radio.
h:206577
s:1938479
archived

We're Talkin' To The Animals And Learning The Art Of Horse Massage.

Join Host, Pam McCall, with Co-Host, Joyce Leake, of Animal University, and Special Guest, Christina Bequette, for a fun filled 1-1/2 hours, June 21st on BTR at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST. Call In, Chat, or  Facebook with your questions (before Tuesday).

Let us introduce our special guest, Published Author, Christina Bequette, founder of Horses n' Hounds, LLC

Christina's book, Shade Tree Horse Massage, Easy Techniques for the Horse Owner, is available as an eBook and on CD. Therapeutic massage is an excellent way to connect people with their horses. Look for classes soon!

Horses ‘n’ Hounds LLC, offers Equine and Canine Massage and Holistic Health Care for people and their pets.

Join Host, Pam McCall-Animal Communicator, along with Co-Host, Joyce Leake-Animal Communicator, Founder of Animal University, Author, and Teacher, every Tuesday.. Follow Us here on Blog Talk Radio so you don't miss the show.

Comments

 comments